First Week of EDC3100

Just blogging about the start of my course in EDC3100, I am currently a bit bewildered into how I am going to handle all these new technologies, and how I will remember how to use them all. Navigating around the “how to” of word press is making me feel a little uneasy, but I think after a few days it will come second nature. Well at least I hope so. If anyone has any tips for me feel free to post, willing to take on any tips or hints you may have.

Cheers

Justin

Leave a Reply

