Struggles of time Management

I am working my through the learning paths and still in a bit of unknown place. Although I think I am starting to see the benefits of some of the online tools. I am still struggling to get everything done each week, but I am sticking to it to keep up to date.

As I read others post I see the course seems to get more interesting. Katherine has mentioned that she has been really enjoying week 3 learning path, which I am about to start, hence I am looking forward to see what this has to offer.

Also a reminder to fellow students about the importance of copyright when using ICT. Here is a page that will provide you with vital information about copyright and what you need to know and what needs to be referenced and what does not.

Cheers

 

Leave a Reply

