A good read!

Hello again to my followers,

 

As I mentioned earlier my afternoon distress from assignment one is have a good look around fellow students blogs.

I managed to stumble across some rather interesting blogs. It wasn’t just one post in particular, but many. If you are also looking for a de-stress and relaxation session then this page is defiantly a must. Tahlia has some rather interesting post. Having a read of her post might even help you understand some of the issues with ICT or that yu might be having with the course. I know personally I have had the feeling of banging my head against a brick wall a few times through this course. So sometimes reading others post/blogs can help relax and even be insightful in aiding you in your studies.

 

Happy reading.

 

Cheers

 

Justin

 

 

Leave a Reply

