Use of time……

Good afternoon fellow bloggers,

 

Just a little blog about time management. As I have recently started a new job in a local school, my time allowances have reduced. I find it difficult to stay on task at times.

I was lucky enough to come across Nicole’s Blog on time management which I found to be rather interesting. If you have sim problem to me, I suggest maybe taking the time to have a read. it may be of some help in benefiting your study time and schedule.

In the post is also a link to Isaac Eliaz article on ‘Why Stress Management Is So Important for Your Health’ which could also be of some use to you as well.

Cheers

Justin

Leave a Reply

