A bit of FUN!

Hi all again bloggers,

This blog is a light hearted blog for you.

Here is a link to a Flickr picture. I would be interested for any replies on what your thoughts are on the ICTs that are in this picture.

Feel free to leave a comment and let me know what you can see. Also comment on how you would personally best utilise these resources if it was your classroom. I am interested to see how different teacher interpret the same situation. I guess as an online student I am setting up my own online tutorial. Sorry I Know its getting close to the end of semester,  but I thought this would be a fun way to see out the semester. 🙂

Until next time…….

Cheers

Justin

Leave a Reply

