EDC3100…….

Welcome back Bloggers,

Well it seems EDC3100 is drawing to a close for the semester. It seems to have been a tedious course that has seen many highs and lows. I sure all students have learnt something from this class. I know have. I think form all the discussions on the numerous different social media channels we have been introduced to plus the ones we already used, I believe we have been given a great insight into how ICT can and cannot be used in the classroom. Some forms can be rather useful and others just should never be though of for teaching. I feel that has shone through in this course.

On a side note, I am sure David would like all student to go to the evaluation page on the study desk and complete opinion surveys on the course. As we have learnt from placement feedback is great for us the learn form. I know I have enjoyed this course, although challenging it has been fun.

Onwards and upwards.

Until next time……

Cheers

Justin

Leave a Reply

