Week 2 – Health class

Hello again fellow bloggers,

This post looks at the content of a health class within a unit of work of Identity.

I was lucky enough to help with the presentation of this unit with my second mentor. It was a real eye opener not only for students but my self and I found it could even be used for adults.

I have attached a link a video used during one of the classes. It brought about some very interesting classroom conversations with students. I suggest you have a look. It is rather interesting and could be of use to any HPE teachers out there.

Stay tuned for more post on this health unit.

until next time….

Cheers

Justin

Leave a Reply

